Finding Us
Spiritual Leadership
David Tulloch
  Associate Pastor
Lee Sweeney
Kenny Ashley
Harvey Smith
Charlie Frego
Administrative Board
Sharon Bearce
  Vice President
Barbara Johnson
Debbie Mattieson
Nora Deleel
Committee Chairs
Sharon Jones
  Pastor Parish Relations
Tim Marshall
Joan Eurto
Shalene Jay
  Women's Group
Betsy Ashley
  Men's Group
Hugh Bearce
Care & Nurture
Memorial Fund
Camping Agent
Bernie Sherman
Donna Raymo
Barb Johnson
June Wilkins
Marlene Hosken
  Caring Ministry
Barbara Johnson
  Prayer Team
Ken & Betsy Ashley
  Director of Music
Sharon Bearce
  Education Cordinator
Dave Tulloch
Head Usher
Irene Jandreau

Hugh Bearce
  Web Master
Stephanie Johnson
  Church Email
Knapps Station
Community Church
Contact Us
Knapps Station Community Church
Pictured on the left are Kenny (Head Elder) and his wife Betsy.  Ken and
Betsy are also the heads of the prayer team for the church.  

In the center we have Elder Harvey Smith and his wife Mary Lynn.  Harvey
has lead many small groups for our church over the years.  

To the left we have Associate Pastor Lee Sweeney and Donna.  Lee was
our senior Pastor until July 17th when he gave the reigns over to Dave

In addition to helping out each week with the Sunday service our Church
leaders also participate in weddings, funerals, dinners, and other church
activities.  This year during VBS we were lucky to have David and Caitlin
lead our 3-4 year olds, Marilyn was one of our group leaders for 7-8 year
olds, Harvey was one of the group leaders for our 9-10 year olds, Kenny
was our mascot Joseph and Betsy once again headed up the kitchen.  Our
Pastor's wife Donna oversaw the running of the whole VBS week.  We are
truly blessed to have this dedicated crew.  

If you need to contact anyone of our church leaders please call the
church at 353-5093 or send an email to one of the above contacts.
Above is Sharon Bearce, and
Hugh Bearce, Head of the
Men's group.  Below is Nora,
Treasurer, and Floyd Deleel.  
Just some of the many
members who help to keep our
church running smoothly so we
can worship the Lord.